David Guetta, Bebe Rexha & J Balvin - Say My Name (The X Guy X Andrew & Lucian Festival Mix)


Buy = Free Download Nuevo Festival Mix!, esta vez colaborando con The X Guy, esperamos que les guste, con un like & repost nos ayudan un montón! Enjoy! ANDREW & LUCIAN SOCIALS: www.instagram.com/andrewandlucian/ www.youtube.com/user/LuFreX THE X GUY SOCIALS: https://soundcloud.com/thexguymusic https://www.instagram.com/thexguymusic/ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChyOclnYbcDREksvv8_HPGA Download for free on The Artist Union


Uploaded by: Andrew & Lucian
Duration: 2:24
Views: 6228
Favorites: 237
Genre: BigRoom
Download: Not available


No comments yet. Be the first one :) !